Download full Album [A]



1. Viva Yahweh! – Koresh

2. Ya Viene – Koresh

3. La Guerra – Koresh

4. En La Cima – Koresh

5. No Hay Nada Oculto – Koresh

6. Van a Caer – Koresh

7. ProgramaZion – Koresh

8. DecepZion – Koresh

9. Vanidad de Vanidades – Koresh

10. No Temeré – Koresh

11. El Dilema – Koresh

12. Al Cielo o Al Infierno – Koresh


Descarga Album [A] Completo



Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>