Download full Mixtape



1. Let Me Speak 2 U – Koresh

2. Alza tu Puño – Wolfang Ft. Koresh

3. 2 Face – Chama Ft. Koresh

4. Illuminati – Spiracy and Koresh

5. Carta Brava – La Alianza Ft Koresh

6. News Flash – Koresh

7. It is Coming – Koresh

8. No Dicen Nada – SoulYah and Koresh

9. Flow Eternal – Major C, SoulYah and Koresh

10. Blessed – Koresh

Descarga Mixtape Completo







Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>